It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Same story, just busy. But happy to be here, nonetheless.

At the current moment, I’m downloading the Sonic Generations Demo on Xbox 360 via Xbox Live. I’m interested and cautious to see what this new Sonic title is all about. Apparently, this early demo was put out by Sega because of the faith they have in the game. Well dang, more power to them. Let’s hope it’s as good as they think.

In other news, you all know who RoosterTeeth is. If you don’t, you should. They’re the guys behind the popular web series, Red vs Blue. Anway, I went down for a weekend visit to their offices and city for RTX. Had a blast, here are pictures for you to enjoy.

Also, I’m about to hit 10,000 subscribers any second now on my YouTube Channel. This is crazy news for me. Sure, ten-thousand isn’t a ton when compared to other massive channels, but this is a big feat for me. I’m very proud that after years of making videos, I’ve finally settled into my niche, and I love it.

Thank you all for your continued support, and subscribe if you haven’t! I’ll be doing some form of a giveaway as a celebration.

