The Official Logo for MGN.

Things that have happened in the past month:

  • Work Ended.
  • Fall Semester Began.
  • Project Stranded (Gears of War 3 Fan Film) wrapped filming in Ohio.
  • PAX Prime attended and covered for MGN.
  • Minnesota Trip completed.

Now that all of that is done, I’m attempting to settle into a comfortably busy fall schedule that includes classes, writing, and machinima/video production. My goal is to blog at least twice per week, hopefully more than that. I want to write my thoughts here more and more, as Twitter just doesn’t seem to cover it.

I don’t know how many people read this, but I do see all the replies, and it means alot to see so much support, especially from some of you that have been following me since my journey in the game industry began in 2008.

You know who you are.

I also appreciate all internet friends that I have, especially the ones that I get to see once or twice a year at events like PAX, RTX, and others. You’re probably familiar with the term “Epic-Hugs”, if so.

I’ll be using this blog as both a place to boost some of my work, but it’ll mainly be a place for my thoughts and blurbs.

Thanks for reading, and if you have any questions, just ask. Also, be sure to check out my Twitter and Facebook.

Peace.

Love,

Landon

