Alright, I’m working on a metric ton of projects as of late, all of which consume much free time. So you have a general idea:

  • Working on Something with Frostbite 2 engine(BF3: Machinima)
  • Planning additions to JTMC
  • Schoolwork
  • Schoolwork
  • Schoolwork
  • Keeping my original philosophy of writing AT LEAST one article per day on MGN
  • Keep up with handling the Inside Gaming Q&A Podcast (IG handles this now)

In addition to ALL of that, I’ve got some games I’d like to play/start/finish/replay. These include:

Finish:

  • RAGE
  • Batman Arkham Asylum
  • Sonic Heroes (repurchased recently)
  • Second Playthrough of Bastion

I need to have at least Sonic Heroes done before Battlefield 3 comes out. I might blitz through my second Bastion playthrough on New Game Plus this weekend.

Also, I really want to do an Extra Life stream/event this fall. Anyone be up for that?

