image

I’m on Christmas break right now, have been for about a week. Yes, I do worky work stuff for Inside Gaming Daily daily still, but I’ve no schoolwork to speak of. This is good. This leaves me time for catching up on older games I’ve yet to play. You’d think how much time I spend writing about games I’d be playing them more, but that’s sadly not the case.

Here’s my current list of ones to accomplish. I have more, but this is a “realistic” list of games I think I can have played by the second week of January. If it’s crossed out, I’ve already knocked them clean off.

  • Uncharted
  • Uncharted 2
  • Uncharted 3
  • Uncharted: Golden Abyss (not much motivation here)
  • Bioshock 2
  • Gears of War
  • Gears of War 2
  • Gears of War 3
  • Bulletstorm (played the heck out of multiplayer)
  • Fallout New Vegas (stopped half-way)
  • Batman: Arkham City
  • Assassin’s Creed 3
  • Far Cry 3 (perhaps an entire week dedication is in order)
  • Braid (rest of puzzle pieces)
  • Hotline Miami (more, just… more)

I also have the MGS HD Collection, but I doubt I’ll ever get around to that. Any ones on here that I might have missed that you really enjoyed?

